Aktive Mitglieder des Jungchemikerforums,
Regionalgruppe Kaiserslautern
 
 
 
 
 
 
1.Vorsitzender 
  
Thomas Bongers 
Universität Kaiserslautern 
Technische Chemie  
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
AK Ernst 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0173/4109384 
Dienstl: 0631/205-3683 
E-Mail: bongers@.rhrk.uni-kl.de   
 
2. Vorsitzender 
  
Steffen Weidner 
Universität Kaiserslautern  
Organische Chemie 
 AK Regitz 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54  
67653 Kaiserlautern  
Tel.: 0631/205-2526 
  E-Mail: weidner@chemie.uni-kl.de
Webmaster 
  
Steffen Danner  
Universität Kaiserslautern  
Organische Chemie 
AK Regitz   
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54  
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-2526   
E-Mail: sdanner@chemie.uni-kl.de
 
  
Finanzverwalter 

Jochen Dietz 

Universität Kaiserslautern 
Organische Chemie
AK Regitz 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-3033
 E-Mail: 
 
Marion Schmitz
Universität Kaiserslautern 
Organische Chemie
AK Regitz 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-2957 
 E-Mail: marion@chemie.uni-kl.de
 
Veit Bolik 
Universität Kaiserslautern 
Anorganische Chemie
AK Kreiter 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-2531 
E-Mail: bolik@acp5.chemie.uni-kl.de
 
 
Stefan Essl
Universität Kaiserslautern 
Organische Chemie
AK Regitz 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-3033
   
  
 
Michael Hofmann 
Universität Kaiserslautern 
Organische Chemie
AK Ernst 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-2522
 E-Mail: mhofmann@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Stefan Boettcher 
Universität Kaiserslautern 
Anorganische Chemie
AK Kreiter 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-2530
 E-Mail: boetcher@chemie.uni-kl.de
 
 
Joachim Krakehl
Universität Kaiserslautern 
Anorganische Chemie
AK Kreiter 
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 54 
67653 Kaiserlautern 
Tel: 0631/205-2961
 E-Mail: krakehl@chemie.uni-kl.de
 
   
 
 
zurück zur Hauptseite